Bag Pouches Foil Film Tubes Hose

made of LDPE / MDPE / PP

Folienextrusion
Bunte Folien
Folienkonfektionierung

About us

We produce according to your wishes and requirements

Bag Pouches Foil Film Tubes Hose a
nd
TRASH-COMPACTOR-BOXES
made of Polyethylen and Polypropylen

Polymer Synthese Werk is the specialist for polyolefins and packaging materials. We have been producing LDPE, MDPE, PP, composite films and mixed films in Rheinberg for over 70 years. An in-house quality assurance system ensures that all manufactured items can be tested and certified if required. Short delivery times and TOP quality are guaranteed. In addition to bags, film and tubes, we also produce trash compactor boxes.

Consulting & planning

We advise you competently in solving your packaging requirements and thus also contribute to highly efficient and thus cost-optimized packaging processes.

Guaranteed quality

An in-house quality assurance system ensures that all products can be tested and certified if required.

Production

We have been producing TOP quality from Rheinberg since 1951. Short delivery times are guaranteed. Even small amounts are possible. Buy directly from the manufacturer.

Products

Our Products

We also produce flat double bags, box inserts double nested, cross bottom bags with welded and cut corners, cross bottom bags double nested, garbage bags, valve bags, trapezoidal bags, flat hoods, gusset bags, round bottom bags double nested, with a double bottom plate, or with a lid disc, Gathering hose, rider band, gusseted hose and much more. As additives, we can equip the bags with antistatic, antiblock, antifog, electrically conductive, food-safe, flame-retardant, slip-resistant or UV-resistant. Smaller quantities are also possible. Buy directly from the manufacturer. 

BAGS

PE Bags

FILMS

PE Film

TUBES

PE-Tubes

TRASH-COMPACTOR-BOX

MDPE-Trash-Compactor-Box

Our Raw Materials

We process high pressure polyethylene (LDPE), medium pressure polyethylene (MDPE), polypropylene (PP) and mixed films. All of the raw materials and masterbatches we use are certified. A REACH declaration of conformity is available for each type of raw material. Each batch delivered has a batch certificate. These are managed and monitored in our quality management system. Depending on the requirements and application, FDA approval is also available. This also applies to all the masterbatches we use. All additives such as lubricants, antistatic, UV stabilizers, anti-slip, antifog or electrically conductive are certified and are used according to your requirements. Only certified batches from well-known manufacturers are used for color additives. An internal quality management system monitors production and thus ensures exact batch tracing. In this way, we ensure that your product is optimally protected.
Recycling Symbol 4
Strongly branched polymer chains, therefore low density between 0.915 g/cm³ and 0.935 g/cm³ ("LD" stands for "low density")
Recycling Symbol 2
Linear medium density polyethylene between 0.93 g/cm³ and 0.94 g/cm³. Created by mixing LDPE and HDPE.
Recycling Symbol 5
The density of PP (polypropylene) is between 0.895 and 0.92 g/cm³. Similar properties to polyethylene but slightly harder and more heat resistant.

Environment

Our packaging material is used worldwide and is environmentally friendly as it is 100% recyclable. PE films are free of silicone and halogens and contain no plasticizers or heavy metals. During production, there is no odor nuisance or waste water pollution. They are groundwater-neutral when stored on a landfill. No toxic fumes, gases or slag are produced during combustion to generate energy. They burn without leaving any residue to form carbon dioxide and water. Polyethylene is remeltable, i.e. fully recyclable and can therefore be reused in another form. Our production waste is sorted and sorted for reuse (rLDPE) in our own regeneration plant. For more manufacturing and environmental information, see Manufacturing and Environment.

Sustainability

Sustainable management and ethical action have always been a priority for Polymer. This has now been checked again by EcoVadis, the world's leading provider of sustainability ratings. The result: Polymer-Synthese-Werk GmbH was awarded the EcoVadis silver certificate.

Polymer Synthese Werk 

D-47495 Rheinberg

You can also find us here:

Logos Jubi_Eco_PRS

 

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Beutel Folie Schlauch

aus LDPE/MDPE/PP

Polymer Rheinberg
bunte Folien
Folienkonfektionierung

Über uns

Wir produzieren nach Ihren Wünschen und Anforderungen

Beutel, Folie, Schlauch und
TRASH-COMPACTOR-BOXEN
aus Polyethylen und Polypropylen

Polymer Synthese Werk ist der Spezialist für Polyolefine und Verpackungsmaterialien. LDPE, MDPE, PP, Verbundfolien und Mischfolien werden von uns seit über 70 Jahren in Rheinberg produziert. Ein hauseigenes Qualitätssicherungssystem gewährleistet, dass alle hergestellten Artikel geprüft und auf Wunsch zertifiziert werden können. Kurze Lieferzeiten und TOP-Qualität sind garantiert. Neben Beutel, Folie und Schlauch produzieren wir auch Trash-Compactor-Boxen.

Beratung & Planung

Wir beraten Sie kompetent bei der Lösung Ihrer Verpackungsanforderung und tragen so auch zu höchst effizienten und somit kostenoptimierten Verpackungsabläufen bei.

Garantierte Qualität

Ein hauseigenes Qualitätssicherungssystem gewährleistet, dass alle Produkte geprüft und auf Wunsch zertifiziert werden können.

Produktion

Seit 1951 produzieren wir TOP-Qualität aus Rheinberg. Kurze Lieferzeiten sind garantiert. Auch kleine Mengen sind möglich. Kaufen Sie direkt beim Hersteller.

Produkte

Unsere Produkte
Außerdem produzieren wir noch Flach-Doppel-Beutel, Kasten Einsätze doppelt ineinandergelegt, Kreuzbodenbeutel mit abgeschweißten und abgeschnittenen Ecken, Kreuzbodenbeutel doppelt ineinander gesteckt, Müllbeutel, Ventilsäcke, Trapezbeutel, Flachhauben, Seitenfaltenbeutel, Rundenbodenbeutel doppelt ineinander gesteckt, mit doppelter Bodenronde, oder mit Deckelscheibe versehen, Raffschlauch, Reiterband, Seitenfaltenschlauch und vieles mehr. Als Zusätze können wir die Beutel mit Antistatikum, Antiblock, Antifog, elektrisch ableitfähig, lebensmittelrechtlich zugelassen, schwer entflammbar, Rutschhemmend oder UV-beständig ausrüsten. Auch kleinere Mengen sind möglich. Kaufen Sie direkt beim Hersteller. Eine Übersicht unserer Produkte sehen Sie hier:

Beutel

PE-Beutel

Folie

PE-Folie

Schlauch

PE-Schlauch

Trash-Compactor-Box

MDPE-Trash-Compactor-Box

Unsere Rohstoffe

Wir verarbeiten Hochdruck-Polyethylen(LDPE), Mitteldruck-Polyethylen(MDPE), Polypropylen(PP) und Mischfolien. Alle bei uns eingesetzten Rohstoffe und Masterbatches sind zertifiziert. Für jede Rohstofftype liegt eine REACH-Konformitätserklärung vor. Jede angelieferte Charge verfügt über ein Chargen-Zertifikat. Diese werden in unserem Qualitätsmanagementsystem verwaltet und überwacht. Je nach Bedarf und Anwendung auch über eine FDA-Zulassung. Dies trifft auch für alle bei uns eingesetzten Masterbatches zu. Alle Additive wie Gleitmittel, Antistatikum, UV-Stabilisatoren, Rutschhemmer, Antifog oder elektisch ableitfähig sind zertifiziert und werden entsprechend Ihrer Anforderung eingesetzt. Auch bei den Farbzusätzen werden nur zertifizierte Chargen bekannter Hersteller eingesetzt. Ein internes Qualitätsmanagementsystem überwacht die Produktion und gewährleistet so die genaue Chargenrückverfolgung. Somit stellen wir sicher, dass Ihr Produkt bestens geschützt ist.
Recycling Symbol 4
Stark verzweigte Polymerketten, daher geringe Dichte zwischen 0,915 g/cm³ und 0,935 g/cm³, („LD“ steht für „low density“)
Recycling Symbol 2
Lineares Polyethylen mittlerer Dichte zwischen 0,93 g/cm³ und 0,94 g/cm³. Entsteht durch Mischen von LDPE und HDPE.
Recycling Symbol 5
Die Dichte von PP (Polypropylen) liegt zwischen 0,895 und 0,92 g/cm³. Ähnliche Eigenschaften wie Polyethylen, aber etwas härter und wärmebeständiger.

Umwelt

Unser Verpackungsmaterial wird weltweit eingesetzt und ist umweltfreundlich, da es zu 100% recyclingfähig ist. PE-Folien sind frei von Silikon und Halogenen und enthalten keine Weichmacher und Schwermetalle. Bei der Herstellung entsteht keine Geruchsbelästigung oder Abwasserbelastung. Sie verhalten sich grundwasserneutral bei Lagerung auf einer Deponie. Bei der Verbrennung zur Energiegewinnung entstehen keine giftigen Dämpfe, Gase oder Schlacken. Sie verbrennen rückstandsfrei zu Kohlendioxid und Wasser. Polyethylen ist wiedereinschmelzbar, das heißt vollständig recycelbar und kann daher in anderer Form wiederbenutzt werden. Unsere Produktionsabfälle werden in unserer eigenen Regeneratanlage sortenrein zum erneuten Gebrauch (rLDPE) wieder aufbereitet. Weitere Infomationen zur Herstellung und Umweltfreundlichkeit finden Sie unter Herstellung und Umwelt.

Nachhaltigkeit

Nachhaltiges Wirtschaften und ethisches Handeln hat für Polymer schon immer eine besondere Priorität. Dies hat nun EcoVadis, der weltweit führende Anbieter von Nachhaltigkeitsratings, erneut geprüft. Das Ergebnis: Die Polymer-Synthese-Werk GmbH wurde mit dem EcoVadis-Zertifikat in Silber ausgezeichnet.

Polymer-Synthese-Werk GmbH
47495 Rheinberg
Sie finden uns auch hier:

Logos Jubi_Eco_PRS

 

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.